ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Mirae Asset Securities (UK)

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameMirae Asset Securities (UK) Ltd.
Year founded1991
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitesecurities.miraeasset.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Mirae Asset Securities (UK) is the London company of South Korea-based Mirae Asset Securities and provides a broad range of institutional investors with integrated financial services in sales and trading and investment banking. The company is based in London (Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street); the site's global network timeline shows London with 1991, and according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 1991 as Daewoo Securities (Europe) Limited. In sales and trading it offers equity sales and fixed income solutions focused on European, MENA, US and Asian markets (including India through Mirae Asset Sharekhan), securities financing such as repos and securities lending, Delta 1 products, and market making in exchange-traded products through GTX, acquired in May 2023. Its investment banking team sources investment opportunities in real estate, aircraft financing and acquisition and leveraged financing for institutional professional clients in Korea and also invests directly. According to the group's estimated financials as of December 2025, pre-tax income was 2,178.3 million USD, equity capital 17.2 billion USD and total client assets 800.3 billion USD. Account types and minimum amounts are not published on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities · Fixed income · Repo and securities lending · Delta 1 · ETF market making · Investment banking

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 149240
Licence holderMIRAE ASSET SECURITIES (UK) LTD.
ScopeListed in the FCA register under MIRAE ASSET SECURITIES (UK) LTD. (FRN 149240); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals, safeguard assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcessecurities.miraeasset.co.uk — homepage and footer, Who We Are, Sales and Trading and Investment Banking pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Mirae Asset Securities (UK) Ltd., FRN 149240 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — MIRAE ASSET SECURITIES (UK) LTD. (formerly DAEWOO SECURITIES (EUROPE) LIMITED), company no 02607959, incorporated 03.05.1991
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint