ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Monex Europe

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameMonex Europe Limited · Monex Europe Markets Limited · Monex Europe Markets, S.V., S.A.U.
Year founded2006
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitemonexglobal.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Monex Europe is the London-based European arm of Monex S.A.P.I. de C.V. (Monex), a financial group founded in Mexico City in 1985; the site says Monex acquired Schneider Foreign Exchange in the United Kingdom in 2012 and later renamed it Monex Europe, and that Monex Europe Limited is a subsidiary of Monex International Markets plc. The firm describes itself as a commercial foreign exchange specialist serving multinational companies, investment funds, financial institutions, asset managers, family offices, SMEs and private high-net-worth individuals. Monex Europe Limited (FRN 998114) states that it is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) as an electronic money institution and provides spot FX, forwards for payment purposes and international payments; according to the site, FX derivatives such as structured hedging, NDFs, swaps and options are offered only to professional clients, on an advised or execution-only basis, by its sister company Monex Europe Markets Limited (FRN 596146), which says it is authorised and regulated by the FCA as an investment firm. In Spain, Monex Europe Markets, S.V., S.A.U. holds a CNMV licence (no. 321) and Monex Europa S.L. holds a payment services licence supervised by the Banco de España. Payments are made in more than 60 currencies through the Monex Pay web and mobile platform and API integrations; the site says FX services cover more than 130 currencies. Minimum amounts and leverage are not published. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESCorporate and commercial accounts · Private high-net-worth individuals · FX derivatives for professional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSMonex Pay (web and mobile) · API
PRODUCTSSpot FX · Forward contracts · Market orders · NDFs · Swaps · Options · Structured hedging products · International payments
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 596146
Licence holderMonex Europe Markets Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Monex Europe Markets Limited (FRN 596146); the register status shows "See full details" (21 Jan 2014) and the notice could not be read. Permissions listed include dealing as principal, arranging deals and advising on investments.
StatusPending verification

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 998114
Licence holderMONEX EUROPE LIMITED
ScopeListed in the FCA register under MONEX EUROPE LIMITED (FRN 998114); status Registered since 20 Dec 2023. Authorised Electronic Money Institution.
StatusVerified

CNMV (Spain)

Licence no.321
Licence holderMonex Europe Markets, S.V., S.A.U.
ScopeInvestment firm (Sociedad de Valores) authorised by the CNMV according to the ESMA register; status active, authorised on 22 Dec 2023. The licence number (321) is the company's statement.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesmonexglobal.com — United Kingdom page and footer, FX Derivative Products, Global Payments, Regulation (global and UK), About Us, Compliance & Legal, Policies & Disclosures pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Monex Europe Markets Limited, FRN 596146; MONEX EUROPE LIMITED, FRN 998114 (register.fca.org.uk) · CNMV — MONEX EUROPE MARKETS, S.V., S.A.U. (ESMA register, registers.esma.europa.eu)
Company registerCompanies House — MONEX EUROPE MARKETS LIMITED, company no 08357567, incorporated 11.01.2013 · MONEX EUROPE LIMITED (formerly SCHNEIDER FOREIGN EXCHANGE LIMITED), company no 06014261, incorporated 30.11.2006
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint