ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Neex Prime UK

Broker · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameNEEX PRIME UK LLP
Year founded2015
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websiteneexprime.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Neex Prime UK is the brand of NEEX PRIME UK LLP, a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales (OC403230) that says it is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under FRN 739550. The site says the firm currently operates primarily as an introducing broker, introducing professional clients and eligible counterparties to third-party regulated service providers, and that services may be provided through external counterparties or liquidity providers. It states that the firm does not currently operate a retail trading business, provide custody services, hold client money or execute client transactions as principal; its services consist of introductions and operational support during onboarding, and applications are made by email to the compliance department. The site gives its registered office as 100 Bishopsgate, London, while the FCA register and Companies House list 33 Cavendish Square, London. According to Companies House the partnership was formed in 2015 as KNG Securities Fixed Income LLP and took its current name in October 2025 after trading as JJ Gard Group LLP and Anzoglobal LLP. The site does not link the firm to the Neex brand operating at neex.com or its group companies. Account types, platforms, products, leverage and minimum amounts are not published on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSNot stated
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 739550
Licence holderNEEX PRIME UK LLP
ScopeListed in the FCA register under NEEX PRIME UK LLP (FRN 739550); status Authorised since 14 Sep 2016. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesneexprime.co.uk — homepage and footer, About, Regulatory Status, Services, Client Classification, Website Disclaimer, Apply sections
Regulator recordsFCA — NEEX PRIME UK LLP, FRN 739550 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — NEEX PRIME UK LLP (formerly KNG SECURITIES FIXED INCOME LLP, JJ GARD GROUP LLP, ANZOGLOBAL LLP), company no OC403230, incorporated 02.12.2015
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint