ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Optimus Cards

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameOptimus Cards UK Limited
Year founded2014
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websiteoptimuscards.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Optimus Cards UK Limited is a licensed UK electronic money institution and a principal member of Mastercard. The site states that the company is registered in England and Wales under number 09044866 and fully authorised by the FCA as an electronic money institution (FRN 902034); its address is Eastcastle House, 27/28 Eastcastle Street, London. The site has a card support section for holders of cards issued by Optimus, giving the telephone number on the back of the card and an email address for lost cards, unrecognised transactions or account queries. The site does not publish detailed product, account or pricing information. In the FCA register the company's trading name is Optimus Money; its permissions include issuing electronic money, money remittance and issuing payment instruments. According to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2014. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESNot stated
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSE-money issuing · Mastercard card issuing · Cardholder support

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 902034
Licence holderOptimus Cards UK Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Optimus Cards UK Limited (FRN 902034) since 22 Nov 2018.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesoptimuscards.com — homepage, terms and conditions, privacy policy, complaints process
Regulator recordsFCA — Optimus Cards UK Limited, FRN 902034 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — OPTIMUS CARDS UK LIMITED, company no 09044866, incorporated 16 May 2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint