ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Orbit Investment

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameOrbit Investment Securities Services Ltd
Year founded2000
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.orbitinvestment.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Orbit Investment is a London-based boutique financial services company in existence since 2001 that deals in global assets on behalf of very high net worth expert investors and institutional clients; it says it specialises in Asian, particularly Indian, markets. Services are provided by Orbit Investment Securities Services Ltd (FRN 195453), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2000. Its services include trading, prime broking, corporate finance and investment advice in securities and real estate. The equities and derivatives desk provides execution and arranging in European and US shares, GDRs listed in London and on European exchanges and ADRs in the US, and offers advice and trading in interest rates, currencies, commodities and fixed income, structured products, futures and options. The fixed income desk trades on a riskless principal basis, mainly in Indian convertible and other bonds; it says it has trading relationships with more than 350 global institutions and is a self-clearing firm with Euroclear. In corporate finance it advises on mergers and acquisitions, GDR and convertible bond issues and private placements. Account types, minimum deposit and platform details are not published on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESNot stated
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSShares · GDRs and ADRs · Bonds and convertible bonds · Interest rate, currency and commodity derivatives · Structured products · Futures and options

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 195453
Licence holderORBIT INVESTMENT SECURITIES SERVICES LIMITED
ScopeListed in the FCA register under ORBIT INVESTMENT SECURITIES SERVICES LIMITED (FRN 195453); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to manage investments, deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals, safeguard and administer assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesorbitinvestment.com — homepage and footer, Our Services, About Us, Our Team, Legal Notice, Contact Us pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Orbit Investment Securities Services Limited, FRN 195453 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — ORBIT INVESTMENT SECURITIES SERVICES LIMITED, company no 04026161, incorporated 04.07.2000
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint