ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Orbital

Payment institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company namePay Perform Limited · Pay Perform Gibraltar Limited · Pay Perform Digital Limited · Pay Perform AS
Year founded2017
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.getorbital.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Orbital was founded in 2017 by banking industry veterans and is a global payments company that brings traditional and stablecoin payments together on one platform. It offers eligible corporate clients (B2B and B2C businesses) pay-ins, payouts, multi-currency virtual IBANs in the client's own name (1st Name vIBANs), stablecoin wallets with hot or cold storage and exchange between major stablecoins, traditional currencies and more than 80 exotic currencies, accessed via a web platform, API or OTC desk. The site cites an annualised USD 12 billion in value processed, more than 130 staff and offices in the UK, Gibraltar and Estonia. Orbital is the trading name of the Pay Perform group: Pay Perform Limited is an FCA Authorised Payment Institution (FRN 843960); Pay Perform Gibraltar Limited and Pay Perform Digital Limited are authorised by the GFSC as an e-money issuer and a distributed ledger technology (DLT) provider respectively; Pay Perform AS states a virtual currency service provider licence from the Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit (FVT000290) and Pay Perform Switzerland GmbH states membership of the VQF self-regulatory organisation. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESBusiness clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSWeb platform · API · OTC desk
PRODUCTSPay-ins · Payouts · Multi-currency virtual IBANs · Stablecoin wallets · Currency and stablecoin exchange

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 843960
Licence holderPay Perform Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under Pay Perform Limited (FRN 843960) since 17 Jan 2020.
StatusVerified

GFSC (Gibraltar)

Licence no.Not stated
Licence holderPay Perform Gibraltar Limited
ScopeThe company states that Pay Perform Gibraltar Limited is authorised by the GFSC as an e-money issuer (company no 121240). The record could not be verified because the GFSC register could not be read.
StatusPending verification

GFSC (Gibraltar)

Licence no.Not stated
Licence holderPay Perform Digital Limited
ScopeThe company states that Pay Perform Digital Limited is authorised by the GFSC as a distributed ledger technology (DLT) provider (company no 121125). The record could not be verified because the GFSC register could not be read.
StatusPending verification

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesgetorbital.com — homepage, Why Orbital, Legal & Compliance and Legal Disclosures pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Pay Perform Limited, FRN 843960 (register.fca.org.uk) · GFSC register could not be read (fsc.gi)
Company registerCompanies House — Pay Perform Limited, company no 10789721, incorporated 25 May 2017
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint