ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Owl Payments

Payment institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameOwl Payments Limited
Year founded2019
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.viator.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to Companies House, Owl Payments Limited was incorporated on 15 March 2019, is registered in London (10 Norton Folgate) and is wholly owned by Tripadvisor UK Holdco Limited, making it a Tripadvisor group company. The FCA register gives the site of Viator, Tripadvisor's tours and activities marketplace (viator.com), as its web address. The commission and payouts page of Viator's partner resource centre says that partners may receive payments from Viator Limited, Viator, Inc., Viator Systems Pty Limited and/or Owl Payments Limited, that these are all companies within Viator's corporate group, and that each payment comes with its own remittance breaking down the booking and commission. In the FCA register the company is an Authorised Payment Institution; its permissions cover placing cash on a payment account and operating payment accounts, executing payment transactions without a credit line, and issuing payment instruments and acquiring payment transactions. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESNot stated
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSSupplier and partner payouts · Acquiring of payment transactions · Payment account services

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 946444
Licence holderOwl Payments Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under Owl Payments Limited (FRN 946444) since 30 Mar 2022.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesviator.com — terms of use (via r.jina.ai; direct access 403); partnerresources.viator.com — Commission & Payouts page
Regulator recordsFCA — Owl Payments Limited, FRN 946444 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — OWL PAYMENTS LIMITED, company no 11884803, incorporated 15 Mar 2019; parent Tripadvisor UK Holdco Limited
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint