ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Payoma

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company namePayoma Limited · Payoma Ireland Limited · Payoma DIFC Limited
Year founded2014
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitepayoma.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Payoma is a payments company founded in the UK in 2014 that provides financial services to individuals and companies using its own software. The site states that Payoma Limited is authorised by the FCA under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FCA register number 900217) and obtained a Mastercard principal licence in 2018, that group company Payoma Ireland Limited was authorised by the Central Bank of Ireland as an e-money institution in 2023 and that Payoma (DIFC) Limited was licensed by the DFSA as a money services provider. Accounts are opened in the UK, the EU and the UAE in euro, sterling, dollar and more than 10 other currencies. Services include personal and business IBAN accounts, transfers to more than 150 countries via SWIFT, SEPA, TARGET2, Bacs, CHAPS and Faster Payments, physical and virtual Mastercard cards in euro and sterling, Visa and Mastercard acquiring for merchants and payouts to cards; corporate card issuing is described as coming soon. The site reports more than 10,000 individual and more than 500 corporate clients; the address is Level 18, 40 Bank Street, London. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESIndividual and business clients
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSWeb · Mobile app (iOS, Android) · Merchant dashboard
PRODUCTSMulti-currency IBAN accounts · International transfers (SWIFT, SEPA, Faster Payments) · Physical and virtual Mastercard cards · Visa and Mastercard acquiring for merchants

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 900217
Licence holderPayoma Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Payoma Limited (FRN 900217) since 30 Apr 2018.
StatusVerified

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F007822
Licence holderPayoma DIFC Limited
ScopeListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed on 1 Oct 2024; authorised to provide money services (operating payment accounts, issuing payment instruments and stored value), with endorsements for retail clients and holding client assets.
StatusVerified

CBI (Ireland)

Licence no.Not stated
Licence holderPayoma Ireland Limited
ScopeThe company states that Payoma Ireland Limited was authorised by the Central Bank of Ireland as an e-money institution in 2023. The record could not be verified because the site gives no reference number and the CBI register could not be searched.
StatusPending verification

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcespayoma.com — homepage and footer, About, Personal
Regulator recordsFCA — Payoma Limited, FRN 900217 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Payoma DIFC Limited, F007822 (dfsa.ae)
Company registerCompanies House — PAYOMA LIMITED, company no 09016606, incorporated 29 Apr 2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint