ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

BROKERDBG Markets

Multi-asset forex and CFD brand that says it was established in 2007; its group companies hold ASIC and FSCA licences, but DBG MARKETS LIMITED in Anguilla, which operates the site and is the party to the client agreement, holds no licence.

Open profile →
BROKERVT Markets

Forex and CFD brand that says it has operated since 2015; international clients are served by VT Markets Limited, which states Mauritius FSC authorisation, and its FSCA-licensed South African company acts only as an intermediary.

Open profile →
BROKERFXT

Sydney-based forex and CFD broker that says it was established in 2014; its Australian company is ASIC-licensed and Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited, which serves international clients, is licensed by the VFSC in Vanuatu.

Open profile →
BROKERACY Securities

Sydney-based forex and CFD broker that says it was founded in 2011; its group companies hold ASIC and FSCA licences, but ACY Capital LLC (St Vincent and the Grenadines), with which non-Australian clients may be onboarded, holds no licence.

Open profile →
BROKERETO Markets

Forex and CFD broker that says it was founded in Sydney in 2013; its ASIC licence is registered to ETO Group Pty Ltd, and international clients are served by ETO Markets Limited, which states Seychelles FSA authorisation.

Open profile →
BROKERFortune Prime Global

Forex and CFD broker that says it has operated since 2011; international clients are served by VFSC-licensed Fortune Prime Limited, and clients in Australia only by ASIC-licensed Fortune Prime Global Capital Pty Ltd.

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Not independently verified
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

PGMarkets

Broker · International

About the company

Legal company namePRIMETIME GLOBAL MARKETS (PTY) LTD · PrimeTime Global Markets
Year founded2015
Headquarters / registered countryNot stated
Websitewww.pg-markets.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, PGMarkets is the trading brand of PrimeTime Global Markets; the homepage says the company started in 2015, while the About page says it started as a liquidity provider in 2016 and began offering trading services to retail clients in 2023. PrimeTime Global Markets (company no 63168655089) is named as the owner and operator of the website; operating centres in Melbourne, Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur are mentioned, but no headquarters address is given. PRIMETIME GLOBAL MARKETS PTY LTD in South Africa (company no 2020/586251/07) states that it holds an FSCA licence for retail business (FSCA No. 54000), and an unnamed Seychelles entity states that it holds a securities dealer licence (SD242); the site does not clearly say which entity serves international clients. The company offers forex, precious metal, energy, index, futures and crypto CFDs through CENT, STP and ECN accounts on MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5; the minimum deposit is 100 USD on the CENT account, 300 USD on STP and 5,000 USD on ECN, and leverage is up to 1:400 on all accounts. The countries not served include the US, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and the UAE. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESCENT · STP · ECN · Demo
MIN. DEPOSIT100 USD (CENT account)
PLATFORMSMetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5
PRODUCTSForex · Precious metals · Energy and commodities · Indices · Futures · Crypto CFDs
LEVERAGEUp to 1:400

Licences and regulation

FSCA (South Africa)

Licence no.FSP 54000
Licence holderPRIMETIME GLOBAL MARKETS (PTY) LTD
ScopeListed in the FSCA register as an authorised financial services provider under PRIMETIME GLOBAL MARKETS (PTY) LTD. The authorisation date and product categories could not be read from the register.
StatusVerified

FSA (Seychelles)

Licence no.SD242
Licence holderSeychelles entity (name not stated on the site)
ScopeThe company states that its Seychelles entity, which it does not name, holds a Seychelles FSA securities dealer licence for retail business (SD242). The record could not be verified because the Seychelles FSA register could not be read.
StatusPending verification

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcespg-markets.com — homepage, About company, Compliance, FAQ (deposits), footer
Regulator recordsFSCA — PRIMETIME GLOBAL MARKETS (PTY) LTD, FSP 54000 (fsca.co.za)
Company registerCompany registry information not stated on the site
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint