ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Ripple Prime

Prime broker · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameHidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd · Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC · Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V.
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websiteripple.com/products/prime-brokerage/
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Ripple Prime is a non-bank institutional prime broker operating under the new name of Hidden Road, whose acquisition Ripple completed in October 2025. The site says institutions can trade digital assets, forex, listed derivatives, swaps, fixed income and DeFi through a single counterparty and a single collateral pool, and that it offers real-time cross-margining, portfolio financing, sponsored access, direct market access and OTC execution, provides access to US futures through CME and Nodal Clear, and does not trade against client flow for its own account; RLUSD, XRP and tokenized assets are accepted as collateral. Clients are hedge funds, asset managers, crypto trading firms, market makers, banks, broker-dealers and corporate treasuries. Services are provided under the name Hidden Road (DBA Ripple Prime) through Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd (FRN 828692, London), authorised by the FCA in the United Kingdom, Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC, which the site says is a CFTC-registered futures commission merchant (FCM) and SEC-registered broker-dealer in the United States, and Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V., which the site says is authorised by the AFM in the Netherlands as an investment firm and crypto-asset service provider. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSSponsored access · Direct market access (DMA) · OTC (via ECNs)
PRODUCTSDigital assets · Forex · Listed derivatives · Swaps · Fixed income · DeFi
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 828692
Licence holderHidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd (FRN 828692); status Authorised since 10 Dec 2019. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal, arrange deals and safeguard assets.
StatusVerified

SEC (United States)

Licence no.SEC 8-71259 · CRD 331954
Licence holderHidden Road Partners CIV US LLC
ScopeApproved in FINRA BrokerCheck as an SEC-registered broker-dealer and FINRA member; FINRA approval 2 Apr 2025, based in New York, other name Ripple Prime.
StatusVerified

AFM (Netherlands)

Licence no.AFM 14006260 · LEI 549300OOZDNZ3F2XJW21
Licence holderHidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V.
ScopeActive in the ESMA register as an investment firm authorised by the AFM, authorised 20 Apr 2023. The company also states that it is authorised by the AFM as a crypto-asset service provider under MiCAR (41000008).
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesripple.com — Prime Brokerage product page, Hidden Road (DBA Ripple Prime) disclosures page, Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd, CIV US LLC and CIV NL B.V. pages, Terms of Business
Regulator recordsFCA — Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd, FRN 828692 (register.fca.org.uk) · SEC/FINRA — Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC, SEC 8-71259, CRD 331954 (FINRA BrokerCheck) · AFM — Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V., LEI 549300OOZDNZ3F2XJW21 (ESMA register)
Company registerCompanies House — HIDDEN ROAD PARTNERS CIV UK LTD, company no 11705969, incorporated 30.11.2018
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint