ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

R.J. O'Brien Limited

Futures broker · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameR.J. O'Brien Limited
Year founded1984
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.rjobrien.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, R.J. O'Brien Limited is a London-based futures broker. The homepage says that R.J. O'Brien Limited, the UK affiliate of the US firm R.J. O'Brien, is now part of StoneX Group Inc. and that its name is changing, while the same London team continues to provide futures brokerage services; the site's subpages now lead to StoneX content. The company is based in London (Moor House, 120 London Wall) and, according to the site footer, trades as 'R.J. O'Brien Limited' and 'Lombard Forte' and is authorised and regulated by the FCA (FRN 114120); according to Companies House it was incorporated in 1984 and was named The Kyte Group Limited until 2015. Services are aimed at institutions, brokerage firms, fund managers and commercial hedgers, and cover full-service futures brokerage, electronic execution, voice brokerage, futures clearing, facilities management and trading technology. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESInstitutions · Brokerage firms · Fund managers · Commercial hedgers
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSFutures and options · Electronic execution · Voice brokerage · Futures clearing · Facilities management

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 114120
Licence holderR.J. O'Brien Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under R.J. O'Brien Limited (FRN 114120); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals, to manage investments, to advise on investments and to safeguard and administer assets.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesrjobrien.co.uk — homepage and footer (subpages lead to StoneX content; r.jina.ai copy)
Regulator recordsFCA — R.J. O'Brien Limited, FRN 114120 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — R.J. O'BRIEN LIMITED (formerly THE KYTE GROUP LIMITED), company no 01810354, incorporated 19.04.1984
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint