ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

RSM 2000

Payment institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameRSM 2000 Limited · PayPoint plc
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryWelwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Websitewww.paypointbusiness.com/rsm2000
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, RSM 2000 is a payment service provider wholly owned by PayPoint plc and says it has spent more than 20 years helping businesses, charities and not-for-profit organisations get paid. As an approved Bacs bureau it collects Direct Debit payments and sends Direct Credit payments on clients' behalf, provides Bacs-accredited Facilities Management Direct Debit to businesses without their own service user number, and offers collection services such as event payments and text donations; it says it holds PCI-DSS Level 1 and Cyber Essentials Plus certification. The site states that RSM 2000 Limited is authorised by the FCA under the Payment Services Regulations for payment services (FRN 729928) and is also authorised for consumer credit activities (FRN 715057). Its registered office is in Welwyn Garden City. The service is aimed at business clients. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESBusiness clients (businesses and charities)
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSDirect Debit collections · Direct Credit payments · Facilities Management Direct Debit · Event payments and text donations

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 729928
Licence holderRSM 2000 Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under RSM 2000 Limited (FRN 729928) since 1 May 2018.
StatusVerified

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 715057
Licence holderRSM 2000 Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under RSM 2000 Limited (FRN 715057); status Authorised since 29 Feb 2016. The company says this number covers its consumer credit activities.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcespaypointbusiness.com/rsm2000 — RSM 2000 page (about, accreditations, FRN details)
Regulator recordsFCA — RSM 2000 Limited, FRN 729928 and FRN 715057 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — RSM 2000 LIMITED, company no 03703548, incorporated 28 Jan 1999
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint