ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Seaport Global

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameLiquidity Finance LLP · The Seaport Group Europe LLP · Seaport Global (DIFC) Limited · Liquidity Finance (Hong Kong) Limited
Year founded2001
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websiteseaportglobal.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Seaport Global is a privately held capital markets firm that started as The Seaport Group in 2001 and specialises in global credit sales, trading and research and investment banking; it describes itself as an independent institutional sales and trading firm with more than 300 professionals and over 25 offices. Its US headquarters is in New York and its UK headquarters is in London (5-11 Regent Street). The site says its European platform combines The Seaport Group Europe, based in London since 2010, with Liquidity Finance, which merged with the firm in 2022, and that besides London it has offices through Seaport Global (DIFC) Limited in Dubai, Liquidity Finance (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong and Liquidity APAC Pte Ltd in Singapore. According to the footer, The Seaport Group Europe LLP (FRN 526965) and Liquidity Finance LLP (FRN 492769) are authorised and regulated by the FCA, Seaport Global (DIFC) Limited is regulated by the DFSA, and the US entity Seaport Global Securities LLC is a member of FINRA and SIPC. Its clients are institutional investors such as long-only asset managers, hedge funds, insurance companies, pension funds, local banks and private wealth managers; products include distressed, high-yield and investment-grade credit, emerging markets, leveraged loans, preferred stock and private placements, as well as equities, corporate finance, research and asset management. Account types and minimum amounts are not published on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSCredit (distressed, high yield, investment grade) · Emerging markets · Leveraged loans · Preferred stock · Private placements · Equities · Corporate finance · Research

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 492769
Licence holderLiquidity Finance LLP
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Liquidity Finance LLP (FRN 492769); status Authorised since 4 Feb 2009. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 526965
Licence holderThe Seaport Group Europe LLP
ScopeListed in the FCA register under The Seaport Group Europe LLP (FRN 526965); status Authorised since 11 Nov 2010. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F004543
Licence holderSeaport Global (DIFC) Limited
ScopeListed in the DFSA public register as an authorised firm, Seaport Global (DIFC) Limited (F004543); licensed since 16 May 2018 for arranging deals, advising, dealing as agent and matched principal dealing.
StatusVerified

SFC (Hong Kong)

Licence no.CE BQE091
Licence holderLiquidity Finance (Hong Kong) Limited
ScopeThe SFC public register shows an active licence for Liquidity Finance (Hong Kong) Limited (CE BQE091) for advising on securities (Type 4).
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesseaportglobal.com — homepage and footer, About/Overview, International and Contact pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Liquidity Finance LLP, FRN 492769 · FCA — The Seaport Group Europe LLP, FRN 526965 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Seaport Global (DIFC) Limited, F004543 (dfsa.ae) · SFC — Liquidity Finance (Hong Kong) Limited, CE BQE091 (apps.sfc.hk)
Company registerCompanies House — LIQUIDITY FINANCE LLP (formerly LIQUIDITY FINANCE UK LLP), company no OC341856, incorporated 03.12.2008
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint