ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Sun Global Investments

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameSun Global Investments Limited · Sun Global Investments (Middle East) Limited
Year founded2008
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitesunglobal.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Sun Global Investments is a London-based financial services company focused on developed and emerging markets; the site says it was established in 2008 by Mihir Kapadia. Services are provided by Sun Global Investments Limited (FRN 474277), based in London (160 Great Portland Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the FCA; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2007 as Sun Capital Services Limited. The site describes securities trading as the bedrock of the business: its desk works with more than 200 market counterparties in fixed income, bonds, equities, FX and commodities, offers access to 41 global markets and is a market maker in Indian corporate USD bonds in particular. Other divisions provide investment advisory to institutional investors and funds, wealth management for professional investors and family offices, and corporate finance advice on M&A and fundraising. Its Dubai affiliate, Sun Global Investments (Middle East) Limited, holds a DFSA licence (F002861) and serves professional clients and market counterparties only. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESInstitutional clients, professional investors and family offices
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSGlobal equities · Government and corporate bonds · Convertible bonds · Foreign exchange · ETFs and funds · Commodities · Investment advisory and wealth management

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 474277
Licence holderSun Global Investments Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Sun Global Investments Limited (FRN 474277); status Authorised since 21 Dec 2007. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals, manage investments, safeguard and administer assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F002861
Licence holderSun Global Investments (Middle East) Limited
ScopeListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company and authorised firm, licensed 21 Sep 2015; authorised for arranging deals in investments, advising on financial products, arranging custody and arranging and advising on credit.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcessunglobal.co.uk — homepage and footer, Securities Trading, About Us, Investment Advisory, Wealth Management and Regulatory Disclosures pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Sun Global Investments Limited, FRN 474277 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Sun Global Investments (Middle East) Limited, F002861 (dfsa.ae)
Company registerCompanies House — SUN GLOBAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED (formerly Sun Capital Services Limited), company no 06305576, incorporated 09.07.2007
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint