ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Tavira

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameTavira Financial Limited · Tavira Monaco SAM
Year founded2005
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitetavira.group
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Tavira is a London-based brokerage that gives independent brokers and their clients institutional-grade agency execution, market access and operational infrastructure. Services are provided by Tavira Financial Limited (FRN 462001), based in London (88 Wood Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the FCA; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2005 as Tavira Securities Limited. The site says group company Tavira Monaco SAM is authorised by the CCAF (2009-04) and the Dubai branch of Tavira Financial Limited by the DFSA (F002929); there is also a branch in Sydney. Services include an outsourced trading desk, clearing and settlement, 24-hour execution in equities, derivatives, fixed income, distressed and illiquid assets and LME base metals, an asset management platform founded in 2011, corporate broking and fundraising for natural resources companies, equity financing and prime services. The DFSA register shows that the Dubai branch has been restricted from doing business with new clients since 10 Sep 2024. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESInstitutional clients, independent brokers and companies
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities and derivatives · Futures and options · Corporate and sovereign bonds · Distressed assets · Precious and base metals · Clearing and settlement · Asset management · Corporate broking

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 462001
Licence holderTavira Financial Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Tavira Financial Limited (FRN 462001); status Authorised since 27 Feb 2007. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals, manage investments, safeguard and administer assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F002929
Licence holderTavira Financial Limited (DIFC Branch)
ScopeListed in the DFSA register as the branch of a non-DIFC company, licensed 13 Nov 2016; authorised to deal as agent and principal, arrange deals, advise and manage assets. Since 10 Sep 2024 the DFSA has restricted business with new clients.
StatusVerified

CCAF (Monaco)

Licence no.2009-04
Licence holderTavira Monaco SAM
ScopeThe company states that Tavira Monaco SAM is authorised by the Commission de Contrôle des Activités Financières (CCAF) (2009-04). The record could not be verified because the CCAF register could not be read.
StatusPending verification

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcestavira.group — homepage, Company Profile, Brokerage, Asset Management, Corporate Broking, Regulatory Information and Contact Us pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Tavira Financial Limited, FRN 462001 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Tavira Financial Limited (DIFC branch), F002929 (dfsa.ae) · CCAF — Tavira Monaco SAM, 2009-04 (company statement)
Company registerCompanies House — TAVIRA FINANCIAL LIMITED (formerly Tavira Securities Limited), company no 05471230, incorporated 03.06.2005
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint