ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

TP ICAP

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameTP ICAP E&C Limited · TP ICAP Group plc
Year founded1866
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitetpicap.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, TP ICAP is a UK financial services company listed on the London Stock Exchange and a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index; it traces its roots to Rich, Marshall & Co., established in London in 1866. The group has four divisions: Global Broking, which provides voice, electronic and hybrid broking between banks in rates, FX and money markets, equities and credit (brands Tullett Prebon, ICAP and Vantage Capital Markets); Energy & Commodities, which intermediates between trading companies, producers, banks and the buy-side in energy and commodities markets (brands Tullett Prebon, TP MOAB, ICAP and PVM); Liquidnet, which offers agency execution to institutional investors; and Parameta Solutions, which provides market data. The FCA licence in this record belongs to TP ICAP E&C Limited (FRN 146880), listed on the site's legal page among the group's UK subsidiaries; according to the FCA register it is based in London (Verde Building) and holds permissions to operate an organised trading facility (OTF) and a multilateral trading facility (MTF). The group's other UK subsidiaries are not included in this record. Services are aimed at wholesale market participants. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSRates, FX and money markets · Equities and credit · Energy and commodities · Agency execution (Liquidnet) · Market data and indices (Parameta Solutions)

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 146880
Licence holderTP ICAP E&C Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under TP ICAP E&C Limited (FRN 146880); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to operate an OTF and an MTF, deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcestpicap.com — homepage, Who we are, Our Sector & Services, Our Heritage, Group at a Glance and Legal and Regulatory pages
Regulator recordsFCA — TP ICAP E&C Limited, FRN 146880 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — TP ICAP E&C LIMITED, company no 00966604, incorporated 19.11.1969
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint