ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

TWPayz

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameTransactworld Ltd · Payment Infosys Limited
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitetwpayz.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, TWPayz is a payment services brand offering businesses in-store and online card payments, Pay by Bank and a business account on one platform. The site says it offers card terminals supporting contactless, Apple Pay and Google Pay (rental from GBP 12 a month), Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento and PrestaShop integrations and payment links by email, WhatsApp and SMS, Pay by Bank collections from 76 UK banks and a business account with a UK sort code, IBAN and 12 currencies; it says card payments are priced from 0.30% or at a flat 0.64% and payouts are made the next working day. Services to UK customers are provided by Transactworld Ltd in London (Colindale), which the site says is authorised by the FCA as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN 900405), while customers outside the UK are served by Payment Infosys Limited, authorised by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) of Mauritius as a payment intermediary. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESBusiness clients (merchants)
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSCard terminals · Online payment integrations · Dashboard
PRODUCTSCard terminals · Online payments and payment links · Pay by Bank · Multi-currency business account

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 900405
Licence holderTransactworld Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Transactworld Limited (FRN 900405) since 28 Mar 2018.
StatusVerified

FSC (Mauritius)

Licence no.Not stated
Licence holderPayment Infosys Limited
ScopeThe company states that Payment Infosys Limited is authorised by the Financial Services Commission, Mauritius as a payment intermediary under the Financial Services Act 2007. The record could not be verified because the FSC register could not be read.
StatusPending verification

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcestwpayz.com — homepage, Pricing, footer
Regulator recordsFCA — Transactworld Limited, FRN 900405 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — Transactworld Limited, company no 08835541, incorporated 7 Jan 2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint