ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Vantage Capital Markets

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameVantage Capital Markets LLP
Year founded1999
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitevcmllp.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Vantage Capital Markets (VCM) is an independent financial broker founded in 1999 that serves more than 1,200 institutions worldwide; the site says it is part of the TP ICAP group. Services are provided by Vantage Capital Markets LLP (FRN 416697), based in London (30 Crown Place), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the FCA; according to Companies House the partnership was incorporated in 2004. The firm has offices in London, Hong Kong, Tokyo and Dubai. Its clients include investment banks, commercial banks, institutional asset managers, private equity firms, hedge funds, family offices and corporations; no accounts are offered to retail clients. Services include broking in equity derivatives (futures and options, indices, delta one, equity finance), cash equities and ETFs, LME futures and options, wholesale derivatives execution and government, corporate, high-yield and convertible bonds, repo and structured credit; the site says it does no research or proprietary trading. Vantage Capital Markets is not connected with the Vantage-branded retail forex broker. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquity derivatives · Cash equities and ETFs · LME futures and options · Wholesale derivatives execution · Government, corporate and convertible bonds · Repo and structured credit

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 416697
Licence holderVantage Capital Markets LLP
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Vantage Capital Markets LLP (FRN 416697); status Authorised since 29 Jul 2005. It holds permissions to operate an organised trading facility (OTF), deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesvcmllp.com — homepage, About Us, Broking & Execution, Legal & Regulatory, Legal Disclaimer and Contact pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Vantage Capital Markets LLP, FRN 416697 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — VANTAGE CAPITAL MARKETS LLP, company no OC308882, incorporated 09.08.2004
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint