Razón socialArrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited · Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited · Arrow Energy Markets (Singapore) PTE Limited
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroNot stated
Sitio webwww.aemarkets.com
Última comprobación15.10.2026
According to its official website, AEM (Arrow Energy Markets) provides global broking across energy markets, including power, gas and environmental commodities. The site says it has more than 120 professionals, covers over 15 global energy markets, serves more than 400 clients and operates on four continents. Its specialist desks cover crude oil (physical, options and futures), middle distillates, light ends, biofuels, fuel oil (swaps, cracks, differentials and options), wet freight forward agreements (FFAs) and Australian power, renewables and carbon markets; its ATOM tool brings together prices, curves, analysis and market data. Clients include refineries, trading houses, oil majors, shipowners and charterers. The contact page lists the group companies Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited in London, Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited in Dubai, Arrow Energy Markets (Singapore) PTE Limited in Singapore and Arrow Energy Markets (Australia) PTY Ltd in Sydney. The DIFC entity is listed in the DFSA register under reference F010213 and, according to the DFSA record, is authorised for dealing as agent, arranging deals and advising on futures and options. This information is the company's own statement.
Datos de la cuenta
TIPOS DE CUENTANot stated
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASATOM (prices, analysis and market data tool)
Titular de la licenciaArrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited
AlcanceListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 10 Dec 2024; authorised for dealing in investments as agent, arranging deals in investments and advising on financial products.
EstadoVerificada
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 1001689
Titular de la licenciaArrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited as an investment firm (FRN 1001689); status Authorised since 2 Jan 2024.
EstadoVerificada
Fuentes e historial de verificación
Fuentes oficiales de la empresaaemarkets.com — homepage, Company, Services, Contact and Legal & Compliance pages
Registros del reguladorDFSA — Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited, F010213 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited, FRN 1001689 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited, company no 15039862 (per the FCA register)
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX