ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Bank Sepah International

Banco · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialBank Sepah International Plc
Año de fundación2002
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.banksepah.co.uk
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to archived copies of its official website, Bank Sepah International Plc (BSIP) is a UK-incorporated bank wholly owned by Bank Sepah, Tehran, Iran's oldest bank, incorporated in 1925. Bank Sepah's London branch opened in 1972, and BSIP took over the branch's business in 2002; its head office is at 5-7 Eastcheap, London. The bank offers companies trading with Iran trade finance such as letters of credit, forfaiting, guarantees and syndications, corporate lending, money market and spot foreign exchange services, and euro and Iranian rial transfers; it says it does not offer personal (retail) accounts and that GBP payments are currently not possible. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, the bank is authorised by the PRA and regulated by the FCA and the PRA; the site states that BSIP is covered by the FSCS. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated February 2026. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSTrade finance · Corporate lending · Treasury and foreign exchange · International transfers · Current and term deposit accounts

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 208019
Titular de la licenciaBank Sepah International Plc
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Bank Sepah International Plc (FRN 208019), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresabanksepah.co.uk — archive copies: homepage (Feb 2026), Trade Finance, Treasury (Feb 2026), Customer Services, Corporate Banking (Apr 2025)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Bank Sepah International Plc, FRN 208019 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Bank Sepah International Plc, company no 04189598
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja