Razón socialThe Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited
Año de fundación1784
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.bny.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026
According to its official website, BNY (International) is The Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited, the UK-incorporated bank of the BNY group, which was founded in New York in 1784; its registered office is at 160 Queen Victoria Street, London. BNY describes itself as a global financial services platforms company entrusted with over USD 59 trillion in assets under custody and/or administration for its clients. The group's platforms include custody, fund and investor services, global payments and trade, liquidity and financing, collateral management, clearing, depositary receipts, corporate trust and digital assets; the services are aimed at institutional clients. The site and the FCA register show that The Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited is authorised by the PRA and regulated by the FCA and the PRA, and the company appears on the Bank of England list. The group's Australian entity THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON (AFSL 527917) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. The group's South African entity Bny Mellon Investment Management Emea Ltd (FSP 45073) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.
Datos de la cuenta
TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSCustody services · Fund and investor services · Global payments and trade · Liquidity and financing · Collateral management · Corporate trust
Licencias y regulación
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 183100
Titular de la licenciaThe Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited (FRN 183100), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 122467
Titular de la licenciaThe Bank of New York Mellon
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Bank of New York Mellon (FRN 122467), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 146576
Titular de la licenciaPERSHING SECURITIES LIMITED
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under PERSHING SECURITIES LIMITED (FRN 146576); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals and to safeguard and administer assets.
EstadoVerificada
ASIC (Australia)
N.º de licenciaAFSL 527917
Titular de la licenciaTHE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
AlcanceAFS licence held since 1 Nov 2021. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and basic deposit products for wholesale clients only.
EstadoVerificada
FSCA (Sudáfrica)
N.º de licenciaFSP 45073
Titular de la licenciaBny Mellon Investment Management Emea Ltd
AlcanceListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Bny Mellon Investment Management Emea Ltd (FSP 45073); authorised since 11 Mar 2014; approved product classes: derivative instruments, shares, bonds and money market instruments etc..
EstadoVerificada
Fuentes e historial de verificación
Fuentes oficiales de la empresabny.com — homepage, About us, History and Business disclaimers pages
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — The Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited, FRN 183100 (register.fca.org.uk) · FCA — The Bank of New York Mellon, FRN 122467 (register.fca.org.uk) · FCA — PERSHING SECURITIES LIMITED, FRN 146576 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, AFSL 527917 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Bny Mellon Investment Management Emea Ltd, FSP 45073 (fsca.co.za)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — The Bank of New York Mellon (International) Limited, company no 03236121
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX