ForexQ.com
← Inicio

CACEIS Bank UK Branch

Banco · Francia

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialCACEIS Bank (UK Branch)
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.caceis.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, CACEIS is the asset servicing banking group of Crédit Agricole dedicated to asset managers and institutional investors; from 1 October 2026 its brand changed to Crédit Agricole CACEIS. The group offers execution, clearing, forex, securities lending, custody, depositary, fund administration, fund distribution support, middle-office outsourcing and issuer services; its clients include institutional investors, asset management companies, pension funds, private equity funds, banks, brokers and corporate clients. In the UK, CACEIS Bank operates through CACEIS Bank, UK Branch (CBUK) at Broadwalk House in London; the site says the branch is authorised by the ACPR and covered by the FSCS, and that the group company CACEIS UK Trustee and Depositary Services Ltd is separately authorised by the FCA. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, CACEIS Bank is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its UK branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSCustody · Depositary · Fund administration · Clearing and execution · Forex · Securities lending · Issuer services

Licencias y regulación

FCA (Reino Unido)

N.º de licenciaFRN 622691
Titular de la licenciaCACEIS Bank
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under CACEIS Bank (FRN 622691), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresacaceis.com — homepage, About Us, Where to find us – United Kingdom (UK Regulatory Information, FSCS)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — CACEIS Bank, FRN 622691 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — CACEIS Bank, company no BR018892
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja