ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Emirates NBD London Branch

Banco · Emiratos Árabes Unidos

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialEmirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C)
Año de fundación1986
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.emiratesnbd.co.uk
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Emirates NBD London Branch is the London branch of Emirates NBD, the flagship bank of Dubai formed in October 2007 through the merger of Emirates Bank International and National Bank of Dubai; the branch was established in 1986 and is located in Knightsbridge. The group has more than 150 branches in the UAE and international branches in the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and India. The London branch offers private banking, investment advisory, trust and estate planning and external asset manager services to high and ultra high net worth individuals, families and select institutions; trade finance solutions such as letters of credit, guarantees and pre-export financing plus corporate finance to corporate and institutional clients; and money market loans and deposits, certificates of deposit and foreign exchange from its treasury team. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Emirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C) is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; the site says most deposits with the branch benefit from FSCS protection. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTAPrivate banking (high net worth individuals) · Corporate and institutional clients
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSPrivate banking · Investment advisory · Trust and estate planning · Trade finance · Corporate finance · Treasury (money markets, certificates of deposit, foreign exchange)

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 514680
Titular de la licenciaEmirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C)
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Emirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C) (FRN 514680), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresaemiratesnbd.co.uk — homepage and footer, About Us, Private Banking, Investment Services, Corporate Banking, Treasury, Terms of Use
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Emirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C), FRN 514680 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Emirates NBD Bank (P.J.S.C), company no FC029423
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja