Razón socialGTN Group Holding Ltd. · GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited · GTN Europe Financial Services Limited · GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroDubai, United Arab Emirates
Sitio webgtngroup.com
Última comprobación15.10.2026
According to its official website, GTN is the trading name of GTN Group Holding Ltd. and is a fintech headquartered in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) that provides trading and investment infrastructure for brokers, banks, asset managers and fintechs. The site says it has more than 400 institutional clients, more than 600 employees and 9 international offices, and offers access to more than 3 million symbols across 5 asset classes on more than 90 exchanges through a B2B and B2B2C model; its products are the embedded finance solution GTN Embed, the GTN Trade trading platform and the GTN Invest digital wealth platform. According to the legal notice page, GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited in the DIFC is supervised by the DFSA, GTN Europe Financial Services Limited in London by the FCA (FRN 1003343) and GTN Africa Pty Ltd. in Johannesburg by the FSCA (52607); the company also states that it has entities regulated by MAS in Singapore, the SFC in Hong Kong and FINRA in the US. The site says the company is backed by the International Finance Corporation (IFC) and Japan's SBI. According to the DFSA record, the company, listed under reference F003661, is endorsed to hold client assets and operate an Islamic window and is authorised for dealing in investments, custody, advising and managing assets. This information is the company's own statement.
Datos de la cuenta
TIPOS DE CUENTANot stated
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSMulti-asset access to more than 90 exchanges · Equities · Fixed income · Forex · CFDs
Licencias y regulación
DFSA (Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Dubái))
N.º de licenciaF003661
Titular de la licenciaGTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited
AlcanceListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 4 Jun 2017; endorsed to hold client assets and operate an Islamic window; authorised for dealing in investments as principal, dealing in investments as agent, providing custody and arranging deals in investments etc..
EstadoVerificada
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 1003343
Titular de la licenciaGTN Europe Financial Services Limited
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under GTN Europe Financial Services Limited as an authorised firm (FRN 1003343); status Authorised since 10 Sep 2024.
EstadoVerificada
FSCA (Sudáfrica)
N.º de licenciaFSP 52607
Titular de la licenciaGTN Africa (Pty) Ltd
AlcanceListed in the FSCA register as an authorised financial services provider under GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd (FSP 52607).
EstadoVerificada
Fuentes e historial de verificación
Fuentes oficiales de la empresagtngroup.com — homepage, Our Story, Our Locations/UAE and Legal Notice pages
Registros del reguladorDFSA — GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited, F003661 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — GTN Europe Financial Services Limited, FRN 1003343 (register.fca.org.uk) · FSCA — GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd, FSP 52607 (fsca.co.za)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — GTN Europe Financial Services Limited, company no 14150611 (per the FCA register)
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX