ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Havin Bank

Banco · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialHavin Bank Ltd
Año de fundación1972
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.hib.uk.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Havin Bank, formerly Havana International Bank Ltd., was incorporated in England as a private limited company on 3 October 1972, and the Bank of England authorised it to operate as a bank in August 1973. The site says Havin Bank Ltd. is the only bank with entirely Cuban capital established outside Cuba and that Banco Central de Cuba is a shareholder; it has had a representative office in Havana since 1995. Its head office is at 77 Marsh Wall in London. The bank provides wholesale banking services for the Cuban market: demand and time deposits, various types of financing, operations with negotiable commercial paper and international banking. The site states clearly that it does not operate accounts for individuals and does not offer any form of online banking. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Havin Bank Ltd is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The site says eligible deposits are protected by the FSCS up to 120,000 GBP. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSDemand and time deposits · Financing · Commercial paper operations · International banking

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 204481
Titular de la licenciaHavin Bank Ltd
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Havin Bank Ltd (FRN 204481), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresahib.uk.com — homepage, About Us, Contact, footer (legal information)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Havin Bank Ltd, FRN 204481 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Havin Bank Ltd, company no 01074897
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja