ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Lombard Odier UK Branch

Banco · Luxemburgo

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialLombard Odier (Europe) S.A.
Año de fundación1796
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.lombardodier.com/home/private-clients/local-solutions/uk-offering.html
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Lombard Odier UK Branch is the UK private banking arm of Lombard Odier, an independent Swiss private bank founded in Geneva in 1796 as Hentsch & Cie; in the UK it operates as the UK Branch of Luxembourg-based Lombard Odier (Europe) S.A. The site states that for over five decades its London private banking office has provided bespoke wealth management to UK-based and international clients, including entrepreneurs, private equity professionals, senior executives and families. Services cover discretionary and advisory investment management, wealth management and wealth planning, and international booking capabilities, with teams in London, Geneva, Zurich and Nassau. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Lombard Odier (Europe) S.A. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its UK branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The group's South African entity Bank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd (FSP 48505) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTAPrivate banking clients (individuals and families)
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSPrivate banking · Investment management · Wealth management · Wealth planning

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 597896
Titular de la licenciaLombard Odier (Europe) S.A.
AlcanceLuxembourg bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Lombard Odier (Europe) S.A. (FRN 597896), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

FSCA (South Africa)

N.º de licenciaFSP 48505
Titular de la licenciaBank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd
AlcanceListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Bank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd (FSP 48505); authorised since 12 Dec 2017; approved product classes: derivative instruments, shares, bonds, money market instruments and collective investment schemes etc..
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresalombardodier.com — Our private banking expertise in the UK page, History page, UK Branch regulatory notice (corporate news pages)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Lombard Odier (Europe) S.A., FRN 597896 (register.fca.org.uk) · FSCA — Bank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd, FSP 48505 (fsca.co.za)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Lombard Odier (Europe) S.A., company no BR016782
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja