ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Macquarie Bank London Branch

Banco · Australia

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialMacquarie Bank Ltd
Año de fundación1969
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.macquarie.com/uk/en.html
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Macquarie Bank London Branch is the London branch of Macquarie Bank Limited, the bank of Macquarie Group, a global financial services group founded in Sydney in 1969. The site states that Macquarie Bank Limited (London Branch) is registered in England and Wales as a branch of a foreign company under number BR002678, located at Ropemaker Place, 28 Ropemaker Street, London, and that Macquarie Bank Limited, including its branches, is authorised and regulated by the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA). The UK site presents the group's asset management, commodities and global markets and Macquarie Capital businesses; its personal and business banking division serves Australian clients. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Macquarie Bank Ltd is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The group's Australian entities MACQUARIE CAPITAL GLOBAL EQUITIES PTY LIMITED (AFSL 700130), MACQUARIE BANK LIMITED (AFSL 237502) and MACQUARIE GROUP LIMITED (AFSL 318062) hold AFS licences from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTANot stated
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSAsset management · Commodities and global markets · Advisory and investment (Macquarie Capital)

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 170934
Titular de la licenciaMacquarie Bank Ltd
AlcanceAustralian bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Macquarie Bank Ltd (FRN 170934), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 700130
Titular de la licenciaMACQUARIE CAPITAL GLOBAL EQUITIES PTY LIMITED
AlcanceAFS licence held since 21 May 2026. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts and securities for wholesale clients only.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 237502
Titular de la licenciaMACQUARIE BANK LIMITED
AlcanceAFS licence held since 1 Mar 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and basic deposit products for retail and wholesale clients.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 318062
Titular de la licenciaMACQUARIE GROUP LIMITED
AlcanceAFS licence held since 13 Nov 2007. According to ASIC's record, general advice on deposit, payment, derivative, FX, government bond, life, fund, securities and super products; dealing, underwriting and market making in derivatives, FX, bonds, funds and securities; retail and wholesale clients.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresamacquarie.com/uk — homepage, Company page, United Kingdom and Europe corporate and regulatory status disclosures page
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Macquarie Bank Ltd, FRN 170934 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — MACQUARIE CAPITAL GLOBAL EQUITIES PTY LIMITED, AFSL 700130 (data.gov.au) · ASIC — MACQUARIE BANK LIMITED, AFSL 237502 (data.gov.au) · ASIC — MACQUARIE GROUP LIMITED, AFSL 318062 (data.gov.au)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Macquarie Bank Ltd, company no FC018220
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja