ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Make Capital

Bróker · Internacional

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialMake Capital Ltd
Año de fundación2017
Sede / país de registroNot stated
Sitio webmakecapital.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Make Capital is a forex and CFD brand founded in 2017. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated November 2025. The current site names only Make Capital Ltd (Grand Cayman), incorporated under the Cayman Islands Companies Act; the site states no licence or regulation for this company and says it does not serve residents of certain countries, including Australia and South Africa. Versions of the site up to about May 2025 referred to entities linked to the FSCA and ASIC and to an entity claiming an FSC Mauritius licence. Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd in South Africa (FSP 53179) still appears as authorised in the FSCA register, but the current site does not name this company; the ASIC Authorised Representative appointment of Make Capital Pty Ltd ended on 27 Nov 2025. The company offers forex, index, metal, commodity, crypto and share trading on more than 200 instruments through ECN, STD, PLUS, CENT and swap-free accounts on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Mobile Trader and WebTrader; the minimum deposit is 20 USD, and leverage is up to 1:2000. The group's South African entity Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTAECN · STD · PLUS · CENT · Swap-free
DEPÓSITO MÍN.20 USD
PLATAFORMASMetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · Mobile Trader · WebTrader
PRODUCTOSForex · Indices · Metals and commodities · Crypto · Shares
APALANCAMIENTOUp to 1:2000

Licencias y regulación

FSCA (South Africa)

N.º de licenciaFSP 53179
Titular de la licenciaMake Capital Market (Pty) Ltd
AlcanceListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179); authorised since 17 Oct 2023; approved product classes: derivative instruments.
EstadoVerificada

Quejas de usuarios

Los informes de usuarios encontrados en internet se clasifican por tema. Los gráficos muestran cómo se distribuyen; los informes se recopilan a partir de registros de Trustpilot, WikiFX y Şikayetvar, y los registros de una misma persona se cuentan una sola vez.

Periodo analizado: agosto 2026 – octubre 2026

  • Retiros y pagos: 1

MUY BAJO — NIVEL DE QUEJAS

El 94 % de las entidades con registros de quejas recibió más quejas que esta.

POR TEMA — Retiros y pagos: Muy bajo

FUENTES CONSULTADAS

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star review on Makecapital's Trustpilot page (1) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Make Capital name are left out. Across the complaints, the allegation that a higher minimum deposit than advertised was required and that withdrawals were slow or not made stand out.

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresamakecapital.com — archive copies: homepage (January, May, August and November 2025), About us (January 2025), Trading accounts (March 2025), footer
Registros del reguladorNo licence claim on the current site · FSCA — MAKE CAPITAL MARKET (PTY) LTD, FSP 53179 authorised, but not named on the current site (fsca.co.za) · ASIC — Authorised Representative appointment of MAKE CAPITAL PTY LTD ended 27 Nov 2025 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd, FSP 53179 (fsca.co.za)
Registro mercantilCompany registry information not stated on the site
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja