ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking London Branch

Banco · Japón

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialMitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation
Año de fundación1927
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.tr.mufg.jp/english/ourservices/administration/uk_branch.html
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation is a Tokyo-based bank founded in 1927, a wholly owned core company of Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group (MUFG) and one of Japan's largest trust banks; alongside commercial banking it provides asset management and administration, real estate and stock transfer agency services. The bank has branches and subsidiaries in Asia, Europe and the United States; its London branch is at 24 Lombard Street and, according to the site, is registered as a UK establishment. The site lists the London branch's business as fund finance, treasury investments, corporate bond investment, foreign exchange trading and securities lending; no retail products are offered. The bank states that it is authorised and regulated by the Japanese Financial Services Agency (FSA). According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSFund finance · Treasury investments · Corporate bond investment · Foreign exchange trading · Securities lending

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 124708
Titular de la licenciaMitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation (FRN 124708), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresatr.mufg.jp/english — homepage, About the Trust Bank, WorldWide Network, London Branch page (legal information)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation, FRN 124708 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation, company no FC007499
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja