Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webeurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom
Última comprobación08.10.2026
According to its official website, Natixis Corporate & Investment Banking is a global financial institution providing advisory, investment banking, financing, corporate banking and capital markets services to corporations, financial institutions, financial sponsors and sovereign and supranational organisations; it has around 8,400 employees in almost 30 countries and is part of Groupe BPCE, France's second largest banking group through the Banque Populaire and Caisse d'Epargne networks. The site says it has a longstanding presence in the UK through its London branch and its M&A affiliate Fenchurch Advisory Partners. The London branch offers equity derivatives, fixed income, commodities and structured credit solutions; it provides financing and advisory services to companies in energy transition, renewables, mining, healthcare, transport and social infrastructure, real estate, aviation and telecoms, and works with insurers, pension funds, asset managers and banks. The branch mainly serves professional clients and eligible counterparties. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Natixis is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Datos de la cuenta
TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSEquity derivatives · Fixed income · Commodities · Structured credit · Bond and loan distribution · Corporate financing and advisory · Green and sustainable finance
Licencias y regulación
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 206092
Titular de la licenciaNatixis
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Natixis (FRN 206092), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada
Fuentes e historial de verificación
Fuentes oficiales de la empresaeurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom (redirect from emea.cib.natixis.com) — United Kingdom page, complaints procedure; home.cib.natixis.com — Profile
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Natixis, FRN 206092 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Natixis, company no FC022657
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX