ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Nomura Bank International

Banco · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialNomura Bank International Plc.
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.nomura.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to the official Nomura website, Nomura Bank International is one of the UK companies of the Japan-based Nomura group; the group's Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) business is run from 1 Angel Lane, London, where Nomura Bank International plc is registered. The site says the group's holding company, Nomura Holdings, was established on 25 December 1925, and that in EMEA the group has over 2,900 people in 17 cities serving individuals, institutions, corporates and governments through its Wealth Management, Investment Management and Wholesale (Global Markets and Investment Banking) divisions. The site does not describe separately which clients or products Nomura Bank International plc serves; no personal banking products or online account opening are offered. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Nomura Bank International Plc. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; its FCA permissions include accepting deposits and dealing in and arranging deals in investments. The group's Australian entity NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD (AFSL 246412) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTANot stated
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSDeposit taking · Dealing and arranging in investments (per FCA permissions) · Global Markets and Investment Banking at group level

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 204419
Titular de la licenciaNomura Bank International Plc.
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Nomura Bank International Plc. (FRN 204419), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 246412
Titular de la licenciaNOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD
AlcanceAFS licence held since 3 Feb 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and managed investment schemes for wholesale clients only.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresanomura.com (nomuraholdings.com) — Nomura EMEA, EMEA Offices, Nomura Holdings company profile
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Nomura Bank International Plc., FRN 204419 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD, AFSL 246412 (data.gov.au)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Nomura Bank International Plc., company no 01981122
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja