ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Norinchukin Bank London Branch

Banco · Japón

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialThe Norinchukin Bank
Año de fundación1923
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio webwww.nochubank.or.jp/en/
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Norinchukin Bank London Branch is the branch at 155 Bishopsgate, London, of The Norinchukin Bank, established on 20 December 1923 and now governed by The Norinchukin Bank Act (2001). The bank is a private financial institution whose members are cooperatives such as Japan Agricultural Cooperatives (JA), Japan Fishery Cooperatives (JF) and Japan Forest Owners' Cooperatives (JForest); it lends members' deposits and funds raised in the market to the agriculture, fishery and forestry industries and manages them through globally diversified securities investments. With consolidated total assets of JPY 83.9 trillion as of 31 March 2026, the bank has three branches outside Japan; the services of the London branch are not described separately on the site. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, The Norinchukin Bank is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSGlobally diversified investments · Cooperative banking · Agriculture, fishery and forestry finance

Licencias y regulación

FCA (Reino Unido)

N.º de licenciaFRN 204685
Titular de la licenciaThe Norinchukin Bank
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Norinchukin Bank (FRN 204685), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresanochubank.or.jp/en — London branch (global network), corporate outline, origins and cooperative structure, investment business
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — The Norinchukin Bank, FRN 204685 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — The Norinchukin Bank, company no FC012793
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja