ForexQ.com
← Inicio

Ripple Prime

Proveedor de liquidez institucional · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialHidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd · Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC · Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V.
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webripple.com/products/prime-brokerage/
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, Ripple Prime is a non-bank institutional prime broker operating under the new name of Hidden Road, whose acquisition Ripple completed in October 2025. The site says institutions can trade digital assets, forex, listed derivatives, swaps, fixed income and DeFi through a single counterparty and a single collateral pool, and that it offers real-time cross-margining, portfolio financing, sponsored access, direct market access and OTC execution, provides access to US futures through CME and Nodal Clear, and does not trade against client flow for its own account; RLUSD, XRP and tokenized assets are accepted as collateral. Clients are hedge funds, asset managers, crypto trading firms, market makers, banks, broker-dealers and corporate treasuries. Services are provided under the name Hidden Road (DBA Ripple Prime) through Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd (FRN 828692, London), authorised by the FCA in the United Kingdom, Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC, which the site says is a CFTC-registered futures commission merchant (FCM) and SEC-registered broker-dealer in the United States, and Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V., which the site says is authorised by the AFM in the Netherlands as an investment firm and crypto-asset service provider. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTAProfessional and institutional clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASSponsored access · Direct market access (DMA) · OTC (via ECNs)
PRODUCTOSDigital assets · Forex · Listed derivatives · Swaps · Fixed income · DeFi
APALANCAMIENTONot stated

Licencias y regulación

FCA (Reino Unido)

N.º de licenciaFRN 828692
Titular de la licenciaHidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd (FRN 828692); status Authorised since 10 Dec 2019. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal, arrange deals and safeguard assets.
EstadoVerificada

SEC (Estados Unidos)

N.º de licenciaSEC 8-71259 · CRD 331954
Titular de la licenciaHidden Road Partners CIV US LLC
AlcanceApproved in FINRA BrokerCheck as an SEC-registered broker-dealer and FINRA member; FINRA approval 2 Apr 2025, based in New York, other name Ripple Prime.
EstadoVerificada

AFM (Países Bajos)

N.º de licenciaAFM 14006260 · LEI 549300OOZDNZ3F2XJW21
Titular de la licenciaHidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V.
AlcanceActive in the ESMA register as an investment firm authorised by the AFM, authorised 20 Apr 2023. The company also states that it is authorised by the AFM as a crypto-asset service provider under MiCAR (41000008).
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresaripple.com — Prime Brokerage product page, Hidden Road (DBA Ripple Prime) disclosures page, Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd, CIV US LLC and CIV NL B.V. pages, Terms of Business
Registros del reguladorFCA — Hidden Road Partners CIV UK Ltd, FRN 828692 (register.fca.org.uk) · SEC/FINRA — Hidden Road Partners CIV US LLC, SEC 8-71259, CRD 331954 (FINRA BrokerCheck) · AFM — Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V., LEI 549300OOZDNZ3F2XJW21 (ESMA register)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — HIDDEN ROAD PARTNERS CIV UK LTD, company no 11705969, incorporated 30.11.2018
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja