ForexQ.com
← Inicio

R.J. O'Brien Limited

Sociedad de valores · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialR.J. O'Brien Limited
Año de fundación1984
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.rjobrien.co.uk
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, R.J. O'Brien Limited is a London-based futures broker. The homepage says that R.J. O'Brien Limited, the UK affiliate of the US firm R.J. O'Brien, is now part of StoneX Group Inc. and that its name is changing, while the same London team continues to provide futures brokerage services; the site's subpages now lead to StoneX content. The company is based in London (Moor House, 120 London Wall) and, according to the site footer, trades as 'R.J. O'Brien Limited' and 'Lombard Forte' and is authorised and regulated by the FCA (FRN 114120); according to Companies House it was incorporated in 1984 and was named The Kyte Group Limited until 2015. Services are aimed at institutions, brokerage firms, fund managers and commercial hedgers, and cover full-service futures brokerage, electronic execution, voice brokerage, futures clearing, facilities management and trading technology. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTAInstitutions · Brokerage firms · Fund managers · Commercial hedgers
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSFutures and options · Electronic execution · Voice brokerage · Futures clearing · Facilities management

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 114120
Titular de la licenciaR.J. O'Brien Limited
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under R.J. O'Brien Limited (FRN 114120); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals, to manage investments, to advise on investments and to safeguard and administer assets.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresarjobrien.co.uk — homepage and footer (subpages lead to StoneX content)
Registros del reguladorFCA — R.J. O'Brien Limited, FRN 114120 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — R.J. O'BRIEN LIMITED (formerly THE KYTE GROUP LIMITED), company no 01810354, incorporated 19.04.1984
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja