Razón socialSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
Año de fundación1964
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Sitio websebgroup.com/uk
Última comprobación08.10.2026
According to its official website, SEB London Branch is the UK branch of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (SEB), founded in 1856 and describing itself as the leading Nordic corporate bank; SEB in the United Kingdom was established in London in 1964. The bank says it offers corporates and financial institutions in the UK a full suite of solutions including cash management and trade finance, and provides private wealth management and family office services for entrepreneurs, families and foundations through its London team. The site states that SEB AB is authorised and regulated by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finansinspektionen), carries on regulated activities in the UK under a third country branch authorisation, is authorised by the PRA and is subject to regulation by the FCA and limited regulation by the PRA; the Bank of England list and the FCA register also show the branch as authorised to accept deposits. The London office is at One Carter Lane. This information is the company's own statement.
Datos de la cuenta
TIPOS DE CUENTACorporates and financial institutions · Private wealth management and family offices
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSCash management · Trade finance · Corporate finance and lending · Private wealth management and family office services
Licencias y regulación
FCA (Reino Unido)
N.º de licenciaFRN 124943
Titular de la licenciaSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ) (FRN 124943), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada
Fuentes e historial de verificación
Fuentes oficiales de la empresasebgroup.com — SEB in the United Kingdom page (sebgroup.com/uk)
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), FRN 124943 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), company no BR000979
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX