ForexQ.com
← Inicio

TD Bank Europe

Banco · Reino Unido

Acerca de la empresa

Razón socialTD Bank Europe Limited
Año de fundación—
Sede / país de registroLondon, United Kingdom
Sitio webwww.tdsecurities.com
Última comprobación08.10.2026

According to its official website, TD Bank Europe is TD Bank Europe Limited, the UK subsidiary wholly owned by The Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD), and part of the TD Securities brand, which represents TD's investment banking, capital markets and wholesale banking activities; its London office is at 60 Threadneedle Street. The site states that content issued in the UK and Europe is directed only at investment professionals and high net worth companies; no accounts or products are offered to retail clients. TD Securities provides capital markets, advisory and corporate banking services. The site and the FCA register show that TD Bank Europe Limited is authorised by the PRA and regulated by the FCA and the PRA, and the company appears on the Bank of England list; the group also has a separate London branch, The Toronto-Dominion Bank, London Branch. The group's Australian entities TORONTO DOMINION (SOUTH EAST ASIA) LIMITED (AFSL 528885) and TORONTO DOMINION AUSTRALIA LIMITED (AFSL 404698) hold AFS licences from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Datos de la cuenta

TIPOS DE CUENTACorporate clients only
DEPÓSITO MÍN.Not stated
PLATAFORMASNot stated
PRODUCTOSCapital markets · Investment banking · Corporate banking · Advisory

Licencias y regulación

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 165556
Titular de la licenciaTD Bank Europe Limited
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under TD Bank Europe Limited (FRN 165556), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 124859
Titular de la licenciaThe Toronto-Dominion Bank
AlcanceAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Toronto-Dominion Bank (FRN 124859), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
EstadoVerificada

FCA (United Kingdom)

N.º de licenciaFRN 472780
Titular de la licenciaTD Execution Services Limited
AlcanceListed in the FCA register under TD Execution Services Limited (FRN 472780); status Authorised since 22 Jan 2008. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 528885
Titular de la licenciaTORONTO DOMINION (SOUTH EAST ASIA) LIMITED
AlcanceAFS licence held since 17 Sep 2021. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts and securities for wholesale clients only.
EstadoVerificada

ASIC (Australia)

N.º de licenciaAFSL 404698
Titular de la licenciaTORONTO DOMINION AUSTRALIA LIMITED
AlcanceAFS licence held since 1 Jul 2011. According to ASIC's record, advice on deposit and payment products, government bonds and securities, general advice on derivatives and FX contracts; issuing and dealing in securities, underwriting and market making in bonds; wholesale clients only.
EstadoVerificada

Fuentes e historial de verificación

Fuentes oficiales de la empresatdsecurities.com — homepage, Legal and Our offices pages
Registros del reguladorBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — TD Bank Europe Limited, FRN 165556 (register.fca.org.uk) · FCA — The Toronto-Dominion Bank, FRN 124859 (register.fca.org.uk) · FCA — TD Execution Services Limited, FRN 472780 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — TORONTO DOMINION (SOUTH EAST ASIA) LIMITED, AFSL 528885 (data.gov.au) · ASIC — TORONTO DOMINION AUSTRALIA LIMITED, AFSL 404698 (data.gov.au)
Registro mercantilCompanies House — TD Bank Europe Limited, company no 02734652
Fuentes de opiniones de usuariosTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Última verificación08.10.2026

Presentar una queja