Raison socialeArrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited · Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited · Arrow Energy Markets (Singapore) PTE Limited
Année de création—
Siège / pays d’immatriculationNot stated
Site webwww.aemarkets.com
Dernière vérification15.10.2026
According to its official website, AEM (Arrow Energy Markets) provides global broking across energy markets, including power, gas and environmental commodities. The site says it has more than 120 professionals, covers over 15 global energy markets, serves more than 400 clients and operates on four continents. Its specialist desks cover crude oil (physical, options and futures), middle distillates, light ends, biofuels, fuel oil (swaps, cracks, differentials and options), wet freight forward agreements (FFAs) and Australian power, renewables and carbon markets; its ATOM tool brings together prices, curves, analysis and market data. Clients include refineries, trading houses, oil majors, shipowners and charterers. The contact page lists the group companies Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited in London, Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited in Dubai, Arrow Energy Markets (Singapore) PTE Limited in Singapore and Arrow Energy Markets (Australia) PTY Ltd in Sydney. The DIFC entity is listed in the DFSA register under reference F010213 and, according to the DFSA record, is authorised for dealing as agent, arranging deals and advising on futures and options. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTENot stated
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESATOM (prices, analysis and market data tool)
Titulaire de la licenceArrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited
PérimètreListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 10 Dec 2024; authorised for dealing in investments as agent, arranging deals in investments and advising on financial products.
StatutVérifiée
FCA (Royaume-Uni)
N° de licenceFRN 1001689
Titulaire de la licenceArrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited
PérimètreListed in the FCA register under Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited as an investment firm (FRN 1001689); status Authorised since 2 Jan 2024.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociétéaemarkets.com — homepage, Company, Services, Contact and Legal & Compliance pages
Enregistrements du régulateurDFSA — Arrow Energy Markets (DIFC) Limited, F010213 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited, FRN 1001689 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Arrow Energy Markets (UK) Limited, company no 15039862 (per the FCA register)
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX