ForexQ.com
← Accueil

Bank Sepah International

Banque · Royaume-Uni

À propos de la société

Raison socialeBank Sepah International Plc
Année de création2002
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webwww.banksepah.co.uk
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to archived copies of its official website, Bank Sepah International Plc (BSIP) is a UK-incorporated bank wholly owned by Bank Sepah, Tehran, Iran's oldest bank, incorporated in 1925. Bank Sepah's London branch opened in 1972, and BSIP took over the branch's business in 2002; its head office is at 5-7 Eastcheap, London. The bank offers companies trading with Iran trade finance such as letters of credit, forfaiting, guarantees and syndications, corporate lending, money market and spot foreign exchange services, and euro and Iranian rial transfers; it says it does not offer personal (retail) accounts and that GBP payments are currently not possible. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, the bank is authorised by the PRA and regulated by the FCA and the PRA; the site states that BSIP is covered by the FSCS. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated February 2026. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTECorporate clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSTrade finance · Corporate lending · Treasury and foreign exchange · International transfers · Current and term deposit accounts

Licences et réglementation

FCA (United Kingdom)

N° de licenceFRN 208019
Titulaire de la licenceBank Sepah International Plc
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Bank Sepah International Plc (FRN 208019), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétébanksepah.co.uk — archive copies: homepage (Feb 2026), Trade Finance, Treasury (Feb 2026), Customer Services, Corporate Banking (Apr 2025)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Bank Sepah International Plc, FRN 208019 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Bank Sepah International Plc, company no 04189598
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation