ForexQ.com
← Accueil

CIBC London Branch

Banque · Canada

À propos de la société

Raison socialeCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (London Branch)
Année de création—
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Site webcibccm.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, CIBC Capital Markets is the brand under which Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC) and its affiliates provide products and services; it offers corporate and investment banking, mergers and acquisitions advice, corporate and syndicated lending, cash management, trade and working capital finance, and fixed income, currency and commodity research. In Europe, services are provided through CIBC's registered UK branch at 150 Cheapside in London, CIBC being a bank incorporated under the Bank Act (Canada), and through CIBC Capital Markets (Europe) S.A. in Luxembourg. According to the London branch deposit terms, deposits are offered only to eligible counterparties and professional clients, not retail clients; they are not insured by Canadian deposit insurance and are within the scope of FSCS protection, subject to exemptions. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The group's Australian entity CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE (AFSL 501551) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTEProfessional and institutional clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSCorporate and investment banking · Corporate and syndicated loans · Cash management · Trade finance · Deposits · Fixed income, currency and commodity research

Licences et réglementation

FCA (Royaume-Uni)

N° de licenceFRN 141285
Titulaire de la licenceCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (FRN 141285), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée

ASIC (Australie)

N° de licenceAFSL 501551
Titulaire de la licenceCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE
PérimètreAFS licence held since 15 Nov 2017. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts and securities for wholesale clients only.
StatutVérifiée

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétécibccm.com — homepage, Disclosures – Europe, London Branch General Deposit Account Terms (20 Aug 2025); cibc.com — homepage
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, FRN 141285 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE, AFSL 501551 (data.gov.au)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, company no FC001165
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation