Raison socialeCrédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank (London Branch) · Crédit Agricole S.A. (London Branch)
Année de création—
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Site webwww.ca-cib.com/en/our-network-united-kingdom
Dernière vérification08.10.2026
According to its official website, Crédit Agricole CIB is the corporate and investment banking arm of the Crédit Agricole Group and has been based in London since 1870; its London branch is at Broadwalk House (5 Appold Street) in the City. The branch provides large corporates and financial institutions with financing and traditional banking services as well as capital markets solutions; the site says the bank is a major player in UK infrastructure financing and that London is the main hub for its fixed income markets activity, offering clients hedging solutions and debt capital markets origination. Products include structured finance, trade and supply chain finance, acquisition finance, debt capital markets and syndication; its terms of business are for professional clients and eligible counterparties. The Bank of England list also includes the London branch of the group's parent, Crédit Agricole S.A., at the same address as a deposit-taking bank. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, both branches are authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and are regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTECorporate clients only (professional clients and eligible counterparties)
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSCorporate and structured finance · Infrastructure finance · Trade and supply chain finance · Acquisition finance · Debt capital markets · Hedging solutions
Licences et réglementation
FCA (United Kingdom)
N° de licenceFRN 124344
Titulaire de la licenceCredit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank (FRN 124344), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée
FCA (United Kingdom)
N° de licenceFRN 124756
Titulaire de la licenceCredit Agricole S.A.
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Credit Agricole S.A. (FRN 124756), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociétéca-cib.com — Our network in United Kingdom, Discover Crédit Agricole CIB, Crédit Agricole CIB in the world; credit-agricole.com (Crédit Agricole S.A.)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, FRN 124344 · FCA — Credit Agricole S.A., FRN 124756 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, company no FC008194 · Crédit Agricole S.A., company no FC012270
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX