ForexQ.com
← Accueil

DNB London Branch

Banque · Norvège

À propos de la société

Raison socialeDNB Bank ASA (London Branch)
Année de création—
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Site webwww.dnb.no/segp/en/about-us/global-network/uk.html
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, DNB London Branch is the London branch of Norway's DNB Bank ASA and has operated as a full commercial bank in the UK since 1971; it has more than 100 staff and total assets of GBP 7 billion, and its office is in The Walbrook Building in London. Its London activities focus on shipping, offshore and logistics; energy; healthcare; technology, media and telecom; financial institutions; and packaging. Products and services include Nordic banking, treasury management, trade finance, equity sales and research, fixed income, currencies and commodities, and investment banking. The site says the branch competes with large domestic and international banks; it lists no UK products for personal customers. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, DNB Bank ASA is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTECorporate clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSNordic banking · Treasury management · Trade finance · Equity sales and research · Fixed income, currencies and commodities · Investment banking

Licences et réglementation

FCA (Royaume-Uni)

N° de licenceFRN 204731
Titulaire de la licenceDNB Bank ASA
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under DNB Bank ASA (FRN 204731), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétédnb.no — DNB in United Kingdom, London (segp/en/about-us/global-network/uk.html)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — DNB Bank ASA, FRN 204731 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompany registry details not stated on the site
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation