ForexQ.com
← Accueil

Havin Bank

Banque · Royaume-Uni

À propos de la société

Raison socialeHavin Bank Ltd
Année de création1972
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webwww.hib.uk.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, Havin Bank, formerly Havana International Bank Ltd., was incorporated in England as a private limited company on 3 October 1972, and the Bank of England authorised it to operate as a bank in August 1973. The site says Havin Bank Ltd. is the only bank with entirely Cuban capital established outside Cuba and that Banco Central de Cuba is a shareholder; it has had a representative office in Havana since 1995. Its head office is at 77 Marsh Wall in London. The bank provides wholesale banking services for the Cuban market: demand and time deposits, various types of financing, operations with negotiable commercial paper and international banking. The site states clearly that it does not operate accounts for individuals and does not offer any form of online banking. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Havin Bank Ltd is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The site says eligible deposits are protected by the FSCS up to 120,000 GBP. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTECorporate clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSDemand and time deposits · Financing · Commercial paper operations · International banking

Licences et réglementation

FCA (Royaume-Uni)

N° de licenceFRN 204481
Titulaire de la licenceHavin Bank Ltd
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Havin Bank Ltd (FRN 204481), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétéhib.uk.com — homepage, About Us, Contact, footer (legal information)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Havin Bank Ltd, FRN 204481 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Havin Bank Ltd, company no 01074897
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation