ForexQ.com
← Accueil

Make Capital

Broker · International

À propos de la société

Raison socialeMake Capital Ltd
Année de création2017
Siège / pays d’immatriculationNot stated
Site webmakecapital.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, Make Capital is a forex and CFD brand founded in 2017. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated November 2025. The current site names only Make Capital Ltd (Grand Cayman), incorporated under the Cayman Islands Companies Act; the site states no licence or regulation for this company and says it does not serve residents of certain countries, including Australia and South Africa. Versions of the site up to about May 2025 referred to entities linked to the FSCA and ASIC and to an entity claiming an FSC Mauritius licence. Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd in South Africa (FSP 53179) still appears as authorised in the FSCA register, but the current site does not name this company; the ASIC Authorised Representative appointment of Make Capital Pty Ltd ended on 27 Nov 2025. The company offers forex, index, metal, commodity, crypto and share trading on more than 200 instruments through ECN, STD, PLUS, CENT and swap-free accounts on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Mobile Trader and WebTrader; the minimum deposit is 20 USD, and leverage is up to 1:2000. The group's South African entity Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTEECN · STD · PLUS · CENT · Swap-free
DÉPÔT MIN.20 USD
PLATEFORMESMetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · Mobile Trader · WebTrader
PRODUITSForex · Indices · Metals and commodities · Crypto · Shares
EFFET DE LEVIERUp to 1:2000

Licences et réglementation

FSCA (Afrique du Sud)

N° de licenceFSP 53179
Titulaire de la licenceMake Capital Market (Pty) Ltd
PérimètreListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179); authorised since 17 Oct 2023; approved product classes: derivative instruments.
StatutVérifiée

Réclamations des utilisateurs

Les signalements d’utilisateurs trouvés en ligne sont classés par sujet. Les graphiques montrent la répartition des signalements ; ceux-ci sont compilés à partir des enregistrements publiés sur Trustpilot, WikiFX et Şikayetvar, et les enregistrements d’une même personne ne sont comptés qu’une seule fois.

Période examinée : août 2026 – octobre 2026

  • Retraits et paiements : 1

TRÈS FAIBLE — NIVEAU DE RÉCLAMATIONS

94 % des établissements ayant des réclamations enregistrées en ont reçu davantage que celui-ci.

PAR SUJET — Retraits et paiements : Très faible

SOURCES EXAMINÉES

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star review on Makecapital's Trustpilot page (1) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Make Capital name are left out. Across the complaints, the allegation that a higher minimum deposit than advertised was required and that withdrawals were slow or not made stand out.

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétémakecapital.com — archive copies: homepage (January, May, August and November 2025), About us (January 2025), Trading accounts (March 2025), footer
Enregistrements du régulateurNo licence claim on the current site · FSCA — MAKE CAPITAL MARKET (PTY) LTD, FSP 53179 authorised, but not named on the current site (fsca.co.za) · ASIC — Authorised Representative appointment of MAKE CAPITAL PTY LTD ended 27 Nov 2025 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd, FSP 53179 (fsca.co.za)
Registre des sociétésCompany registry information not stated on the site
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation