Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webwww.nomura.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026
According to the official Nomura website, Nomura Bank International is one of the UK companies of the Japan-based Nomura group; the group's Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) business is run from 1 Angel Lane, London, where Nomura Bank International plc is registered. The site says the group's holding company, Nomura Holdings, was established on 25 December 1925, and that in EMEA the group has over 2,900 people in 17 cities serving individuals, institutions, corporates and governments through its Wealth Management, Investment Management and Wholesale (Global Markets and Investment Banking) divisions. The site does not describe separately which clients or products Nomura Bank International plc serves; no personal banking products or online account opening are offered. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Nomura Bank International Plc. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; its FCA permissions include accepting deposits and dealing in and arranging deals in investments. The group's Australian entity NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD (AFSL 246412) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTENot stated
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSDeposit taking · Dealing and arranging in investments (per FCA permissions) · Global Markets and Investment Banking at group level
Licences et réglementation
FCA (United Kingdom)
N° de licenceFRN 204419
Titulaire de la licenceNomura Bank International Plc.
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Nomura Bank International Plc. (FRN 204419), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée
ASIC (Australia)
N° de licenceAFSL 246412
Titulaire de la licenceNOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD
PérimètreAFS licence held since 3 Feb 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and managed investment schemes for wholesale clients only.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociéténomura.com (nomuraholdings.com) — Nomura EMEA, EMEA Offices, Nomura Holdings company profile
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Nomura Bank International Plc., FRN 204419 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD, AFSL 246412 (data.gov.au)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Nomura Bank International Plc., company no 01981122
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX