Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webwww.viator.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026
According to Companies House, Owl Payments Limited was incorporated on 15 March 2019, is registered in London (10 Norton Folgate) and is wholly owned by Tripadvisor UK Holdco Limited, making it a Tripadvisor group company. The FCA register gives the site of Viator, Tripadvisor's tours and activities marketplace (viator.com), as its web address. The commission and payouts page of Viator's partner resource centre says that partners may receive payments from Viator Limited, Viator, Inc., Viator Systems Pty Limited and/or Owl Payments Limited, that these are all companies within Viator's corporate group, and that each payment comes with its own remittance breaking down the booking and commission. In the FCA register the company is an Authorised Payment Institution; its permissions cover placing cash on a payment account and operating payment accounts, executing payment transactions without a credit line, and issuing payment instruments and acquiring payment transactions. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTENot stated
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSSupplier and partner payouts · Acquiring of payment transactions · Payment account services
Licences et réglementation
FCA (United Kingdom)
N° de licenceFRN 946444
Titulaire de la licenceOwl Payments Limited
PérimètreListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under Owl Payments Limited (FRN 946444) since 30 Mar 2022.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociétéviator.com — terms of use; partnerresources.viator.com — Commission & Payouts page
Enregistrements du régulateurFCA — Owl Payments Limited, FRN 946444 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — OWL PAYMENTS LIMITED, company no 11884803, incorporated 15 Mar 2019; parent Tripadvisor UK Holdco Limited
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX