ForexQ.com
← Accueil

Ripple

Établissement de monnaie électronique · Royaume-Uni

À propos de la société

Raison socialeRipple Markets UK Ltd · Ripple Payments Europe S.A. · Ripple Middle East Limited · Ripple Markets APAC Pte. Ltd.
Année de création—
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webripple.com
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, Ripple provides digital asset infrastructure to financial institutions; it offers cross-border payments, digital asset custody, the RLUSD stablecoin and institutional prime brokerage under the Ripple Prime brand. According to the site's compliance and disclosures page, Ripple Markets UK Ltd is registered in England under number 10145333, authorised by the FCA as an Electronic Money Institution (FRN 1028021) and registered, subject to conditions, as a cryptoasset business under the Money Laundering Regulations (MLRs); the MLR registration is an anti-money-laundering registration, not an investment-services licence. The company directs its services only to investment professionals, high net worth companies and similar bodies. The same page lists Ripple Middle East Limited, regulated by the DFSA in Dubai (F008529), Ripple Payments Europe S.A., authorised by the CSSF in Luxembourg as an Electronic Money Institution (W21), and Ripple Markets APAC Pte. Ltd., licensed by MAS in Singapore; in the United States, Ripple Markets DE LLC holds state money transmitter licences. The group's Australian entity RIPPLE PAYMENTS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD (AFSL 493372) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTEProfessional and institutional clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSCross-border payments · Electronic money · Digital asset custody · RLUSD stablecoin

Licences et réglementation

FCA (Royaume-Uni)

N° de licenceFRN 1028021
Titulaire de la licenceRIPPLE MARKETS UK LTD
PérimètreListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under RIPPLE MARKETS UK LTD (FRN 1028021) since 9 Jan 2026. It has also been registered as a cryptoasset firm under the MLRs since the same date.
StatutVérifiée

ASIC (Australie)

N° de licenceAFSL 493372
Titulaire de la licenceRIPPLE PAYMENTS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
PérimètreAFS licence held since 8 Aug 2017. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts and non-cash payment products for retail and wholesale clients.
StatutVérifiée

Réclamations des utilisateurs

Les signalements d’utilisateurs trouvés en ligne sont classés par sujet. Les graphiques montrent la répartition des signalements ; ceux-ci sont compilés à partir des enregistrements publiés sur Trustpilot, WikiFX et Şikayetvar, et les enregistrements d’une même personne ne sont comptés qu’une seule fois.

Période examinée : octobre 2020 – octobre 2026

  • Autre : 2
  • Service client : 1

FAIBLE — NIVEAU DE RÉCLAMATIONS

79 % des établissements ayant des réclamations enregistrées en ont reçu davantage que celui-ci.

PAR SUJET — Autre : Moyen · Service client : Faible

SOURCES EXAMINÉES

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star reviews on Ripple's Trustpilot page (3) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Ripple name are left out. Across the complaints, emails continuing after unsubscribing, pushy persistent calls from representatives urging investors to fund their accounts and an unanswered complaint email stand out.

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétéripple.com — homepage, Regulatory Compliance and Disclosures page, complaints and dispute resolution page, money transfer licences page
Enregistrements du régulateurFCA — RIPPLE MARKETS UK LTD, FRN 1028021 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Ripple Middle East Limited, F008529 (register could not be read) · CSSF — Ripple Payments Europe S.A., W21 (register could not be read) · ASIC — RIPPLE PAYMENTS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD, AFSL 493372 (data.gov.au)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — RIPPLE MARKETS UK LTD, company no 10145333, incorporated 25 Apr 2016
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation