Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Site webwww.riyadbank.com/en/corporate-banking/international-banking/global-locations
Dernière vérification08.10.2026
According to its official website, Riyad Bank London Branch is the first overseas branch of Saudi Arabia's Riyad Bank, opened in London in 1984. The branch has historically assisted Saudi customers with commercial interests in Europe and international companies wishing to trade with or invest in Saudi Arabia; today it provides financial services to Saudi companies doing business in the UK or internationally and to international companies with business connections in Saudi Arabia or the Gulf region. Products and services include working capital financing, medium-term and bilateral loans, secondary market loan purchases, commercial real estate financing, project guarantees, standby letters of credit, risk participation in trade finance, foreign exchange and money market, forfaiting, offshore agent roles in Saudi project financings, and holiday home and buy-to-let financing for UK property through a special purpose vehicle. The site says eligible deposits with Riyad Bank London Branch are protected by the FSCS up to a total of 120,000 GBP from 1 December 2025. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, the branch is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTECorporate clients only
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSWorking capital and medium-term loans · Commercial real estate financing · Guarantees and standby letters of credit · Foreign exchange and money market · Forfaiting · Buy-to-let financing
Licences et réglementation
FCA (Royaume-Uni)
N° de licenceFRN 139220
Titulaire de la licenceRiyad Bank
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Riyad Bank (FRN 139220), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociétériyadbank.com — Global Locations, London Branch (corporate-banking/international-banking/global-locations)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Riyad Bank, FRN 139220 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Riyad Bank, company no FC012256
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX