ForexQ.com
← Accueil

R.J. O'Brien Limited

Société de bourse · Royaume-Uni

Domaines d’activitéCourtage d’actions et en bourse

À propos de la société

Raison socialeR.J. O'Brien Limited
Année de création1984
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom
Site webwww.rjobrien.co.uk
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

According to its official website, R.J. O'Brien Limited is a London-based futures broker. The homepage says that R.J. O'Brien Limited, the UK affiliate of the US firm R.J. O'Brien, is now part of StoneX Group Inc. and that its name is changing, while the same London team continues to provide futures brokerage services; the site's subpages now lead to StoneX content. The company is based in London (Moor House, 120 London Wall) and, according to the site footer, trades as 'R.J. O'Brien Limited' and 'Lombard Forte' and is authorised and regulated by the FCA (FRN 114120); according to Companies House it was incorporated in 1984 and was named The Kyte Group Limited until 2015. Services are aimed at institutions, brokerage firms, fund managers and commercial hedgers, and cover full-service futures brokerage, electronic execution, voice brokerage, futures clearing, facilities management and trading technology. This information is the company's own statement.

Détails du compte

TYPES DE COMPTEInstitutions · Brokerage firms · Fund managers · Commercial hedgers
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSFutures and options · Electronic execution · Voice brokerage · Futures clearing · Facilities management

Licences et réglementation

FCA (United Kingdom)

N° de licenceFRN 114120
Titulaire de la licenceR.J. O'Brien Limited
PérimètreListed in the FCA register under R.J. O'Brien Limited (FRN 114120); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals, to manage investments, to advise on investments and to safeguard and administer assets.
StatutVérifiée

Sources et historique des vérifications

Sources officielles de la sociétérjobrien.co.uk — homepage and footer (subpages lead to StoneX content)
Enregistrements du régulateurFCA — R.J. O'Brien Limited, FRN 114120 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — R.J. O'BRIEN LIMITED (formerly THE KYTE GROUP LIMITED), company no 01810354, incorporated 19.04.1984
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Dernière vérification08.10.2026

Déposer une réclamation