Raison socialeSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
Année de création1964
Siège / pays d’immatriculationLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Site websebgroup.com/uk
Dernière vérification08.10.2026
According to its official website, SEB London Branch is the UK branch of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (SEB), founded in 1856 and describing itself as the leading Nordic corporate bank; SEB in the United Kingdom was established in London in 1964. The bank says it offers corporates and financial institutions in the UK a full suite of solutions including cash management and trade finance, and provides private wealth management and family office services for entrepreneurs, families and foundations through its London team. The site states that SEB AB is authorised and regulated by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finansinspektionen), carries on regulated activities in the UK under a third country branch authorisation, is authorised by the PRA and is subject to regulation by the FCA and limited regulation by the PRA; the Bank of England list and the FCA register also show the branch as authorised to accept deposits. The London office is at One Carter Lane. This information is the company's own statement.
Détails du compte
TYPES DE COMPTECorporates and financial institutions · Private wealth management and family offices
DÉPÔT MIN.Not stated
PLATEFORMESNot stated
PRODUITSCash management · Trade finance · Corporate finance and lending · Private wealth management and family office services
Licences et réglementation
FCA (Royaume-Uni)
N° de licenceFRN 124943
Titulaire de la licenceSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
PérimètreAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ) (FRN 124943), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatutVérifiée
Sources et historique des vérifications
Sources officielles de la sociétésebgroup.com — SEB in the United Kingdom page (sebgroup.com/uk)
Enregistrements du régulateurBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), FRN 124943 (register.fca.org.uk)
Registre des sociétésCompanies House — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), company no BR000979
Sources d’avis des utilisateursTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX